Permissions: You must have Therapist Permissions or higher.
After a Dynamic Form is created, you can edit it.
IMPORTANT: If you edit or remove an existing field after the form has been used in My Clients Plus, it will affect data already taken. Editing will either alter or remove data already taken.
- Click Dynamic Forms tab in primary navigation bar.
- Click on desire Form title OR click Actions and select Edit.
- Edit as appropriate.
- Click Save Form button.
- If you removed or altered fields, view the information that will be impacted in pop up window.
- Select I understand that some saved data will look inconsistently or will be lost and click Confirm the Update to Save the updated Custom Form.
- If the form contains printing properties that are no longer supported, you will see a banner to notify you. You will need to duplicate the form before making changes.