When attempting to delete a client one my encounter this message:
"WARNING: You have exceeded the maximum allowed client deletions (#) in the past 24 hours. Please archive additional clients, and then delete after 24 hours have passed if needed. Contact My Clients Plus support with any questions."
To prevent malicious behavior and to protect the security of our customers My Clients Plus has instituted a Client deletion cap. This cap will prevent an Organization from deleting more than three Clients per 24 hours.
As the message states. You may archive additional Clients and then delete those Clients after 24 hours.
There is no limit to the number of Clients you can delete while on trial.